The Load

from by Dissonance

  • Streaming + Download



from Screech, released April 19, 2017
The Load

Ananth Batni- Guitar, Backing Vocals
Michael Bradshaw- Cello
Walter Commins- Gang Vocals
Jessica DeTello- Viola
Ryan Edwards- Cello
Declan Enright- Guitar, Gang Vocals, Vocals
Jonas Farah-Bumstead- Backing Vocals, Gang Vocals, Bass
Aeryn Goldstein- Gang Vocals
Luis Orta- Gang Vocals
Charles Scheider- Drums
Molly Schneider- Violin
Josh Sharo- Piano
Jonathan Sotelo- Bells

Our heads were filled at one end and emptied at the other

Ananth Batni- Guitar, Veena Twangs
Declan Enright- Guitar, Organ, Twigs, Vocals
Jonas Farah-Bumstead- Vibra-slap, Twigs



all rights reserved


Dissonance Washington, D.C.

jumpman jumpman jumpman them boys up to something

contact / help

Contact Dissonance

Streaming and
Download help