The Surface

from by Dissonance

  • Streaming + Download



from Screech, released April 19, 2017
The Surface

Ananth Batni- Guitar, Backing Vocals
Michael Bradshaw- Cello
Jessica DeTello- Viola
Ryan Edwards- Cello
Declan Enright- Guitar, Backing Vocals, Vocals
Jonas Farah-Bumstead- Backing Vocals, Bass
Rachel Kline- Backing Vocals
Luis Orta- Tenor Saxophone
Charles Scheider- Drums, Backing Vocals
Molly Schneider- Violin
Daniel Sharpe- Baritone Saxophone
Nick Spears- Trumpet
Daniel Sperlein- Trombone



all rights reserved


Dissonance Washington, D.C.

jumpman jumpman jumpman them boys up to something

contact / help

Contact Dissonance

Streaming and
Download help